sofiamattus

Hej! Jag heter Sofia och ska vara en utbytesstudent i USA i ett år. På min blogg kan du följa vad jag gör här borta i Amerika. Ska försöka uppdatera så mycket som jag hinner och orkar!

Back to December

Publicerad 2012-12-03 21:25:24 i Allmänt,

Now it's only 16days until the winter break! I can't wait! But first there is a lot going on in school; we have a lot of tests and essays and next week the hugh final exams start...not looking forward to that. Yesterday I came home from a really fun weekend in New York with Riley. I'll tell you more about it and put up some pictures when I get home tonight, right now I'm in school and have basketball practice in 35minutes. Today we had a early dismissal because of a Faculty Meeting, which means I will get home a bit earlier then I usually do and I'm really happy about that. I'm still really tired from the weekend so I need to go to bed early today. I gonna try to do all my homework before practice so I'm done with it when I get home.
 
 
Some countdowns I have:
- Winter Break: 16days
- Daddy comes here: 21days
- Christmas: 22days
- New York with Anna-Marija: 37days
- Aspen: 89days
 
Yayyyy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela